KHOLD – Info About New Album

KHOLD – Info About New Album

KHOLD – New Album ‘Svartsyn’ via Soulseller Records – Cover and Tracklist revealed


After 8 long years KHOLD finally return with a new album!

“Svartsyn”, recorded and produced with Andy LaRocque in his Sonic Train Studios, will be released on June 24th 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally.

With their 10 heavy new tracks, KHOLD remain true to their original principle. Down tuned, rough, mid paced, painful… a strong musical backbone and clever musicianship.
It has the groove, the drive and the heavy guitar riffs – the way you know them, the way you want them.

True to the soul of Norwegian Black Metal!

Artwork by Terje Johnsen. Photo by Sebastian Ludvigsen.


  1. Apostel
  2. Ødslet Blod
  3. Evig
  4. Skarpretter
  5. Helligdom Av døde
  6. Manngard
  7. Dystopi
  8. I Demonens Bok
  9. Villvandre
  10. Bryt i Udåd Ut 


Line up:

Gard – Vocals / Guitar

Rinn – Guitar

Crowbel – Bass

Sarke – Drums +++ +++

Leave a Reply