MOURA – album premiere

MOURA – album premiere

ETERNAL TERROR LIVE presents the full album premiere of MOURA’s self titled debut album, out April 1st via Spinda Records.

MOURA is all about going into trance around the bonfire and get ready for the coven. Psychedelic rock, prog rock, traditional folk and lyrics in Galician go together in their debut album. Spanish band formed by Diego Veiga (vocals, guitars), Hugo Santeiro (guitars), Pedro Alberte (bass), Fernando Vilaboy (keys) and Luis Casanova (drums) give us the key to open ourselves and meet our souls once again, those ones that real life wanted us to forget.

Band members are not new at all in the Spanish music scene… Lüger, Jet Lag, Ictus, Guerrera, Saharah, Elephant Band, Fogbound and Holywater are some of the projects in which they were involved in the past. But the present is MOURA, a new band which is making a name in the scene very quickly. This can explain how they managed to play huge names as Resurrection Fest 2019 or Monkey Week 2019 even without any album on the market. 2020 will be their year for sure: debut album and many gigs and festivals already confirmed.


For their debut album, which is an excellent candidate to be part of many top albums lists at the end of the year, MOURA joined Spanish underground label Spinda Records (Viaje a 800, Híbrido, Bourbon, The Dry Mouths, Habitar La Mar…) and got surrounded by very close people and friends: José Gutiérrez (production, recording and mixing); Fernando Mejuto (mastering); Leo López (photography); and Hugo Santeiro (artwork).

MOURA’s debut album will be released on 1st April 2020, although pre-order for one of the three editions available is now open at Spinda Records:

  • 400 hand numbered copies on black vinyl (inc. download code)
  • 100 hand numbered copies on ultra clear (inc. download code)
  • 200 copies on CD Digisleeve
Preorder here

MOURA online: Bandcamp / Facebook / YouTube

Spinda Records online: Bandcamp / Facebook / Web