The Good The Bad and The Zugly – announce new album and European tour

The Good The Bad and The Zugly – announce new album and European tour


The Good, The Bad And The Zugly – Norwegian Punk Rockers Announce New Album "Research and Destroy"
Share New Track "Nostradumbass" & Announce European Tour

Norwegian acclaimed punk rockers The Good, The Bad And The Zugly will release their fifth full-length album titled "Research and Destroy" on April 8 through Fysisk Format

The follow-up to 2020’s critically-lauded fourth album "Algorithm and Blues", was produced by Eirik Melstrøm and Anders Nordengen at Toproom Studio in Hadeland, mixed by Anders Nordengen at Urban Sound Studio in Oslo and mastered by Ruben Willem in Oslo, and exhibits the artwork of Flu Hartberg. Pre-orders are now available here

The album’s leading single "Nostradumbass" is now playing at this location
Meanwhile, GBZ have also announced an European tour in support of this new album with The Dogs as opening act. The tour will commence on March 31 in Tromsø, Norway and will pass through Sweden, The Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and Czech Republic before concluding on April 30 in Porsgrunn, Norway. Check out the tour post with full itinerary below.   





1. What’s My Rage Again?
2. Song For A Prepper
3. Bridge and Tunnel Guy
4. The PKA Took My Money Away
5. Nostradumbass
6. Diet 1-2-3
7. The Power of Beer
8. One-Dimensional Man
9. The Original Incel
10. Here Come The Waterworks