BLASTERED – album release in April

BLASTERED – album release in April

Photo by Karolina Piwko

BLASTERED reay to release debut album in April

Blastered is a five piece thrash metal band hailing from Norway. With previous experience from bands such as Inquested, Soulscarred, Imbalance, Forbidden Forest and others – Blastered knows how to pack a punch.

The debut album Aporia shows a mature band with a diverse but hard hitting mix of technical thrash and death metal.





Album available April 4 on all streaming sites and music stores online!

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Through a Serpent’s Eye
  3. Antithesis
  4. Tragic Disbelief
  5. Odium
  6. Stasis
  7. Spurn the Acolyte
  8. Desperate Sorrow
  9. Blood and Death

Recorded January – April 2017 in Toproom studios and elsewhere, mixed by Øyvind "Lionheart" Larsen, and mastered at ThePanicRoom by Thomas "Plec" Johansson. All music by Blastered.