SOUNDS OF NEW SOMA Reveals New Video Single

SOUNDS OF NEW SOMA Reveals New Video Single

German Avantgarde Psychedelic and Space Kraut Project SOUNDS OF NEW SOMA Reveals New Video Single Überschwupper!

Überschwupper is after Das Salodenprinzip and Dadengi the next single from forthcomig album Musique Bizarre, scheduled for release in May 2022 through Tonzonen Records. The album will be released as a double LP, CD & Digital. 

The video for new single Überschwupper greatly reflects the electronic character of the music.

The idea for Music Bizzare is a collaboration between musicians from Tonzonen label bands with the sound/ avant-garde & neo-krautrock duo Sounds Of New Soma

The result is different, always exciting songs that draw a comprehensive picture of the sound cosmos, which the musicians contributed and finally completed by Alex Djelassi and Dirk Raupach. The mastering has once again been handled by Eroc (Grobschnitt).

Music Bizzare Tracklist
01. Intro (Pauline & Lucille)
02. Das Salodenprinzip (with Vespero)
03. Hamsterrad (drums Armin S.)
04. Dadengi (vocals Tom E.)
05. Berlin Marrakesch (feat. Taumel and Grombira)
06. Waidmann (feat. Stefan B. of Nazca Space Fox)
07. Klausz08. Gökotta (feat. Moop)
09. Balkenspirale (feat. The Spacelords)
10. Überschwupper
11. Holzwurm
12. Fliederbusch


Leave a Reply