Full album stream: ZORNHEYM – Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns

Full album stream: ZORNHEYM – Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns


Proudly presents the full album premiere of



"Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns"


The Release Date

September 15, 2017

(Non Serviam Records)



The Formats

Digital (All major platforms)


The Pre-order


The Biography

Symphonic Extreme Metal band based in Stockholm – founded and led by multi-instrumental mastermind and songwriter Zorn. After parting ways with his former band Dark Funeral, he was determined to shake up the traditional Metal meets Symphony approach with his new band Zornheym.

Zornheym quickly grew from an ambitious idea into a dramatic musical and cinematic narrative revolving around the horrors of a mental institution and its prisoners.

Inspiration drawn from icons such as Dissection, Dimmu Borgir and King Diamond is paired with real string orchestration and a powerful full choir. videos.

The line-up is completed by Facebreaker’s Bendler on vocals, guitarist and musical arranger Scucca, and Diabolical drummer Angst.

"Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns" will haunt you evoking your darkest spirits, your most forbidden truths. And when you want to scream for mercy, you realize you’ll be begging for more. It is a further step towards the Abyss, taking every element to the extreme: a darker, heavier and far more intense monument than ever before. A prime example of frightening savagery, amazing musical execution, and excellent songwriting.

With magnificent visual artistry in the form of cover art by Lordigan Pedro Sena and a concept expanding graphic novel illustrated by Anu Bring; every song on the debut album will have a visual accompaniment in the form of short graphic stories with further exploration of the themes as short films in place of the standard approach to music






The Track List

1. The Opposed
2. Subjugation of the Cellist
3. A Silent God
4. Prologue to a Hypnosis
5. Trifecta of Horrors
6. …and the Darkness Came Swiftly
7. Whom the Night Brings…
8. Decessit Vita Patris
9. Hestia

Duration: 37:59

The Line Up

Zorn – Lead guitars
Scucca – Guitars
Angst – Drums
TBA – Bass



Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zornheym
Twitter:: https://twitter.com/zornheym
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zornheym_official


Homepage: http://www.non-serviam-records.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nonserviamrecords