Video premiere: SEPTICFLESH – Prometheus

Video premiere: SEPTICFLESH – Prometheus


Proudly presents the video premiere of





From the latest album



Release date: June, 2014


Buy the album here:



Septicflesh comment: "We now present our second video clip since our founding. The first was ‘The Eldest Cosmonaut’ from the album ‘A Fallen Temple’. This time we chose the song ‘Prometheus’ from our latest album ‘Titan’. The storyline revolves around the theme of transformation and crossing the thin line between predator and prey. It is something that literally delivers food for thought. Provoking, disturbing, resisting, surviving the ordeal… "



Current tour-dates:

01 Apr 15 Esch sur Alzette (LU) Kulturafabrik (+Moonspell)
02 Apr 15 Oslo (NO) Rockefeller (Inferno Festival)
03 Apr 15 Pretoria (ZA) Witch Fest
20 Jun 15 Dessel (BE) Graspop Metal Meeting (exact date tbc)




1.    War in Heaven
2.    Burn
3.    Order of Dracul
4.    Prototype
5.    Dogma
6.    Prometheus
7.    Titan
8.    Confessions of a Serial Killer
9.    Ground Zero
10.  The First Immortal

Seth Siro Anton: bass & vocals
Christos Antoniou: guitar & orchestral arrangements
Sotiris Anunnaki V: guitar & clean vocals
Fotis Benardo: drums & percussion