Gratis samle CD fra Century Media

Gratis samle CD fra Century Media

"Century Media Records goes Groezrock 2014" cost-free download compilation 

Century Media Records has teamed up with Groezrock to present a cost-free download of 13 tracks from a selection of Century Media artists playing either this year’s or previous editions of Groezrock including TERROR, DEEZ NUTS, IGNITE, CALIBAN, I AM HERESY (feat. Nathan Gray from Boysetsfire on vocals), HEAVEN SHALL BURN, SICK OF IT ALL and BLEED FROM WITHIN. On top you’re granted a 10% discount at when entering a special discount code.


Just head over to and sign in with your email address to get access to the compilation as well as for all info on how to claim your 10% discount.


To get the full 2014 line up of Groezrock 2014 happening in Meerhout, Belgium on May 2nd and 3rd, 2014 and all info about this great festival please visit


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop: