EXCITER med nytt album

EXCITER med nytt album

EXCITER: New album for Massacre Records!


Ultimate Canadian speed/thrash metal heroes EXCITER, whose classic "Heavy Metal Maniac" album was defining speed metal even before Metallica's "Kill 'em All" have signed with Massacre!

The line up is John Ricci (guitars), Rik Charron (drums), Clammy (bass) with new singer Kenny Winter.

The band just started recording their new album "Thrash, Speed, Burn".

Song titles are:
1.Thrash Speed Burn
2.Demon`s Gate
3.Evil Omen
5.In Mortal Fear
8.The Punisher
9.Massacre Mountain
10.Rot The Devil King
The album will be out on November 9th, so beware the definite speed metal attack!