ROADKILL Reveals Details New EP "Dark Side"

Two years after their strong debut-album "Merlin", the Heavy Metal band ROADKILL is now revealing the first details from their upcoming EP "Dark Side". "Dark Side" will contain 5 tracks with a total playing time of 24 minutes and will show you the absolute, undeniable dedication of this band to Heavy Metal. The official release-date for "Dark Side" will be June 30, 2007.

The "Dark Side" cover can be viewed at this location.

"Dark Side" Track Listing :
1. God Of War
2. Dark Side
3. Lost
4. King Of Swords
5. The Dream

The EP will be available for sale for the 1st time during the ROADGRILL on June 30,2007. The ROADGRILL is an initiative from ROADKILL-fans and together with Heavy Metal Maniacs and ROADKILL themselves a great summer-event for Heavy Metal fans has been organised. Fans can enjoy , during a huge barbecue, live-performances from Context, Calibern and Montany. Of course ROADKILL will give away a headlining-performance that evening. Fans are encouraged to bring their instruments with them for a 2 hour jam session on stage in between the live-performances from the bands. Tickets ( which will include all food ) must be bought in advance, so make sure you'll get yours in time ! Visit for ticket-sale and all other info you need !

For more information, please visit :
( sample from God Of War is online )