ABBATH premiere new single and announce new album

Norwegian metal legend ABBATH has released a brand new song and music video. The song “Dream Cull” is taken from the band’s new opus ‘Dread Reaver’, which is set for release on March 25. Read more below.Read more

SYLVAINE release new track and announces US tour dates

Norwegian multi-instrumentalist SYLVAINE will be releasing her fourth studio album, ‘Nova,’ on March 4, 2021! The singer/songwriter has teamed up with Metal Injection to premiere her devastating new single, “Mono No Aware.” SYLVAINE has also announced North American toudates with Finnish melodic metal band AMORPHIS.Read more

OAK sign to Season of Mist

Season of Mist is proud to announce the signing Portuguese death / doom duo OAK, featuring band members of label mates GAEREA. The band will release their new second full-length later this year.Read more

NITE Premieres Brand New Single “Acheron”

Blackened heavy metal outfit NITE will be releasing their sophomore full-length, ‘Voices of the Kronian Moon,’ on March 25, 2022 via Season of Mist, making it the band’s debut to the label! The band has partnered up with Metal Injection to premiere their brand new song, “Acheron,” which can be heard at the link below.Read more

Leave a Reply