MAYHEM – release new song from their upcoming EP!

MAYHEM – release new song from their upcoming EP!

MAYHEM – release new song entitled “Voces Ab Alta” from their upcoming EP!

For their upcoming EP "Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando", the most notorious black metal band have reflected on their influences by covering songs from bands like Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni and Ramones with an impressive bursting and darkened sound.


In addition to the mentioned cover versions, MAYHEM releases a previously unreleased track today called "Voces Ab Alta", which was recorded during the "Daemon" session.


The video was done by high the praised artwork and video wizard Costin Chioreanu (Ghost, Opeth, Napalm Death) who impressively captured the atmosphere and the darkness of this performance visually!


The video can be screened here

"Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando" (EP) will be released on July 9th and is available in the following formats:


  • Deluxe silver 180g LP + CD Box Set (incl. 3 Art Prints + Slipmat)


The 3 available graphics make up the overall concept from the already released visuals of the "Daemon" Box Set. The total of 6 graphics were considered as an alternative cover versions of the "Daemon" album and will not be reproduced after this limited edition run.

The Slipmat contains a special print of the back cover (Punk-Head) of this EP!


Limited to 1.000 units

(500 CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop / 300 Band Shop / 200 CM US Shop)

  • 180g LP (double sided album cover!)


Black LP (all outlets)

Grey LP – 300 units (CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop)

Tangerine LP – 200 units (CM US Shop)

Creamy white LP – 300 units (EMP)

Dark Green LP – 300 units (Nuclear Blast)

Deep Blood Red LP – 300 units (Mayhem Webshop)

Aqua LP – 500 units (US Indie Stores)




For Pre-Order, please follow this LINK




Voces Ab Alta

Black Glass Communion

Everlasting Dying Flame



In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge Cover)

Hellnation (Dead Kennedys Cover)

Only Death (Rudimentary Peni Cover)

Commando (Ramones Cover)



Necrobutcher – Bass

Hellhammer – Drums

Attila – Vocals

Teloch – Guitar

Ghul – Guitar


MAYHEM online: