DIM AURA – album premiere

DIM AURA – album premiere




-Album premiere-


 "The Triumphant Age of Death"

The Release Date

March 22nd, 2019

(Saturnal Records)


The Pre-order

<a href="http://dimaurasr.bandcamp.com/album/the-triumphant-age-of-death" mce_href="http://dimaurasr.bandcamp.com/album/the-triumphant-age-of-death">The Triumphant Age of Death by Dim Aura</a>
The Biography
Hailing from Tel Aviv, DIM AURA was stormed into the scene in 2010 as a quattro of black metal nihilists who have remained musically chained together since the inception of the group. After the EP “R.U.S.T." and a slew of live annihilations and studio sessions, the Israeli misanthropes unfurled their debut album "The Negation of Existence" in 2013.
DIM AURA presented their terror manifestation in the foreign soil by appearing at Meh Suff! Metal-Festival 2014 and STEELFEST 2015. Locally, they shared stage with Bölzer, Trepaneringsritualen, Necrophbic, aside from playing at other numerous local festivals.
2017 saw the arrival of their first 7" EP “Negged”, driving the bands compulsory urges towards their forthcoming sophomore album.
The Dim Aura pact is sealed and concealed, with no way in and no way out. Through the past decade the pact has always been active, always conjuring, always terrorizing and never resting – and this torment of humanity is now made an alliance with Saturnal Records for the upcoming full-length, The Triumphant Age of Death, with an aim to beget a new era by spreading their vision, plague and terror ritual further upon mankind.  Eschewing trends and mediocrities, the band is known for integrating various genres into their bleak and dismal Black Metal sound, ranging from oldschool punk to dark ’80s and beyond. This album is no exception — a massive wall of sonic hatred.
"The Triumphant Age of Death" will be out this March 22nd on CD.

1. Clockwork Negativism
2. Towards the Plague
3. Black Heretic Hate
4. Blood Boiling Misanthropy
5. Death, Total Death
6. Antinomianism
7. The Triumphant (Age of Death)
8. The Cruel
9. Mors Vincit Omnia
H. – Vocals
Ferum –  Guitars
Ofir – Bass
E.F.F. –  Drums
Recorded at DMusic studio by Hezi Menashe and Ofer Dvir.
Mixed by Ofer Dvir and Ofir.
Mastered by Ofer Dvir.
Front cover by Animvs.
Band picture and design by Joseph J. Cendejas.
Layout by Heresie Graphics