WE ARE SENTINELS: Release new lyric video, preorder started

WE ARE SENTINELS: Release new lyric video, preorder started

WE ARE SENTINELS, new project of former Iced Earth singer Matt Barlow and keyboard genius Jonah Weingarten of Pyramaze, are now releasing a new lyric video from the upcomingself titled album, out July 6th. Video can be seen below and here’s the links for preorder

Preorder digital AMAZON

Preorder digital GOOGLE PLAY

Preorder digital iTUNES





Combining sweeping motion picture style orchestral arrangements, modern classical piano, and thunderous percussions, vocalist Matt Barlow (Ashes of Ares, Iced Earth, Pyramaze) and composer, keyboardist and pianist Jonah Weingarten (Pyramaze, SOI, solo artist) have set out to create something truly unique and groundbreaking. With musical and thematic elements inspired by the great drama, sci-fi, and fantasy films of the last 30 years — combined with the duo’s obvious enthusiasm for all things heavy metal — We Are Sentinels work to embody the very essence of the word ‘epic’. This is also what the first album teaser suggests. The tracklist has been previously been released and it looks like this:

1. From My Tower
2. My Only Sin
3. Life, Death, Rebirth
4. Kingdom In Winter
5. Dreaming In Winter
6. Battle In Winter
7. In Memoriam
8. Sirens of Odysseus
9. Miracle
10. Soul On Fire
11. Holy Diver


We Are Sentinels:
Jonah Weingarten – keyboards, piano, and orchestration
Matt Barlow – vocals
All music written and performed by Jonah Weingarten
All lyrics, vocal melodies, and vocal arrangements by Matt Barlow