MOLOCH – FUll album stream

MOLOCH – FUll album stream


Proudly presents the album premiere of



"The Vatican Cellars"


The Release Date

OCtober 31, 2017

(Via Nocturna)


Moloch The Vatican Cellars cover art.jpg

 The Formats

CD (jewel case, digipak, t-shirt, t-shirt+cd)

The Pre-order

The Biography
Returning from the bottomlest pits of cold beyond, eleven years since the debut, the dungeon synth / dark synth master is ready to unfold his legacy. You may heard about his black metal endeavour ZORORMR that stirred the pot in 2015. This time guitars aside. It’s time for a true journey through time and space…
This upcoming, huge compilation, "The Vatican Cellars" will feature a total of 36 tracks that have been meticulously selected by Moloch himself. The 2CD collection will include both full-length releases "Withering Hopes" and "Onoskelis" as well as the "Yog-Sothoth" EP released previously on CD-R and digital by Moloch under the guise of I.A. SERPENTOR. Above all that the compilation will also include never before released tracks written and recorded between 2004-2011.
<a href="" mce_href="">The Vatican Cellars by MOLOCH</a>
The album will be released as a 2CD jewel case and special limited digibook. The cover artwork was designed by the magnificent Mark Cooper (Mindrape Art) known for his work for RINGS OF SATURN.
Accompanying the release, there are four singles:


dungeon synt/dark ambient

The Track List


01. Intraluminal
02. Withering Hopes
03. Enochian Lamentations
04. Wallachia
05. Intermezzo
06. Vatican Cellars
07. Innocence Fatigued
08. Oneirology
09. Sorrowful Morning
10. The Inexorable End
11. Behind the Courtains of Night
12. Moonlight
13. At the Break of Dawn (Part I)
14. At the Break of Dawn (Part II)
15. Le stigmate polonais(e)
16. The Violator
17. Magma
18. Waters of Styx
01. In nomine noctis
02. Hallucinations
03. Beyond Good and Evil
04. Onoskelis
O5. Labyrinths of Zin
06. The Green Fairy
07. Intoxicated Heart
08. Asphodel Meadows
09. De profundis
10. Adieu, monde cruel! (Bonus)
11. In Articulo Mortis
12. From Beyond
13. Yog-Sothoth
14. Immolation
15. Abnormal Ones Come
16. The Funeral of Humanity
17. Ex oblivione
18. At the Gates



The Links