New song: AKASAVA – The Devil’s Tide

New song: AKASAVA – The Devil’s Tide


Proudly presents the premiere of



"The Devil’s Tide"


From the forthcoming new album

"Nothing at Dawn"


Release date: November 11, 2016



Digipack CD



Pre-order the album here:



The band delivers mystical, foggy, atmospheric landscapes that will bring you close to the abysses of your mind and hit your soul right after. The heavy and doomy sounds are also inspired by the dark side of the 70’s, lovecraftian madness, Jean Rollin & Jess Franco.

Akasava released their debut EP "Strange Aeons" in May, 2015. Featuring Karmazid’s mind blowing and tortured artwork, widely acclaimed among the doom/psych scene, they had reviews and featurings on popular blogs like Doomed & Stoned, The SludgeLord, Occult Rock Magazine.

Wild and possessed on stage, they have finished the record sessions of their debut album "Nothing At Dawn" and it will be released by Triton’s Orbit and Nordavind Records in November 2016. Expect as well a lethal dose of unholy live rituals spreading among the country and beyond…!



1.Season Of The Poet
2.The Devil’s Tide
3.Assembly Of Fools
4.Pyramid’s Eyes
5.Zora The Traveller
6.Solitude Of The Goat
7.Astral Truth
8.Nothing At Dawn


Amélie Gavalda Bass
David Touroul Drums
Arnold Lucas Guitars, Organ
Louis Hauguel Vocals