Premiere: DEUS OTIOSUS – Rise

Premiere: DEUS OTIOSUS – Rise


Proudly presents a full album stream of





Deepsend Records

Release date: June 10, 2014


Order here:


In continuing their path towards a blackened totality, Deus Otiosus have achieved a sound that’s distinctively their own on Rise, the band’s third album. Rise unleashes an even heavier emphasis on their violent, thrashing attack while absolutely obliterating the mosh pit. A complete and utter, neck-snapping campaign of death, Rise features 9 songs of godless, headbanging metal that will rip your face clean off. These insane Danes seek to Rise and dominate the masses and their new album is a leap forward in accomplishing this goal. Shipping NOW!!


01. Rising War
02. Iron Rule
03. Don’t Fuck With The Dead
04. Breeding Maggots
05. Vultures
06. Walk The Shadows
07. Stand Up And Fight
08. Will And Fear
09. Fall Of The West

Anders Bo Rasmussen – Vocals
Henrik Engkjær – Guitar
Peter Engkjær – Guitar
Jesper Holst – Bass
Jesper Olsen – Drums