Mer MERCENARY til folket

Mer MERCENARY til folket


MERCENARY – New song available, pre-listening at METAL HAMMER Germany



Denmark´s Melodic Death Metaller MERCENARY have uploaded another new song from their upcoming album "Metamorphosis" – Listen to "In a River of Madness" right here: 

Next week, the entire album will be available at for pre-listening, starting February 14th! Listen to the whole record before its release only at METAL HAMMER Germany!


"Metamorphosis" will be released on February 25th (Denmark February 21st) via NoiseArt Records in Europe and on March 29th via Prosthetic Records in the United States.


Furthermore, the band will embark on the POWER OF METAL TOUR 2011 alongside SYMPHONY X, NEVERMORE, PSYCHOTIC WALTZ and THAUROROD! For more info check


Tracklisting – CD in slipcase:


1 – Through the Eyes of the Devil

2 – The Follower

3 – In a River of Madness

4 – Memoria

5 – Velvet Lies

6 – In Bloodred Shades

7 – Shades of Grey

8 – On the Edge of Sanity

9 – The Black Brigade