Upcoming release: "For the Ugly and Unwanted – This is Grindcore" (DVD Digipak)
Release date: June 22nd, June 2nd in the US

On June 22nd, Grindcore legend BRUTAL TRUTH will see the release of their first ever DVD! Featuring a full show shot under five camera angles at the Obscene Extreme Festival 2007 in Czech Republic and four more full shows from the "Sounds of the Animal Kindgom" tour as extras, "For the Ugly and Unwanted – This is Grindcore" is the ultimate Grindcore DVD.

Here are the track list and artwork of this face-melting bad boy:


  1. Dementia
  2. K.A.P.
  3. Vision
  4. Blind Leading The Blind
  5. Pass Some Down
  6. Let's Go To War
  7. Godplayer
  8. Turnface
  9. Choice Of A New Generation
  10. Birth Of Ignorance
  11. Stench Of Profit
  12. Sisterfucker
  13. Fucktoy
  14. Sympathy Kiss
  15. Pork Farm
  16. Everflow
  17. Kill Trend Suicide
  18. Jiminez Cricket
  19. Walking Corpse
  20. Collateral Damage
  21. Time
  22. Fisting
  23. Hypocrite
  24. Invasion
  25. Foolish Bastard
  26. Displacement

Please note this is only the track list to the main show of the DVD, since there are four other shows as extras!