Grillsesongen i gang

Grillsesongen i gang



Indie Recordings is proud to present the signing of Nattefrost (Nattefrost, Carpathian Forest) and Fenriz' Red Planet (Darkthrone) for the release of the split album "ENGANGSGRILL".

These two legendary musicians team up for a rock`n roll experience, exploring the borderline between black metal, stoner and classic rock.


Fenriz is best known as the drummer and lyricist of the mighty Darkthrone, and together with Nocturno Culto they've been a driving force in the global metal underground for over 20 years!

As well as releasing albums with Darkthrone, Fenriz has performed solo and been involved with a number of bands spanning a variety of musical genres the last years.

For the ENGANGSGRILL album Fenriz contributes with 3 tracks "Side Nebulah".

Fenriz comments on the signing


if the people at Indie Recordings made a metal band, it should be called DEDICATOR! – they're THAT dedicated.
– Fenriz


Nattefrost is one of the most recognisable and longest serving figures on the Black Metal scene, Nattefrost has never shied away from controversy –  but at the same time he has never sacrificed quality for mere sensationalism.

With "Engangsgrill" he is able to show yet another facet of his musical skills, merging unexpected genres and adding his own, unique stamp. 

You would never have been able to predict "Engangsgrill", and yet, here it is, because, after all, if there is anything at all predictable about Nattefrost, it's his ability to surprise.

Nattefrost recorded 5 tracks "Side Lustmord" featuring


The "Engangsgrill" split release contains all together 8 tracks from these iconic figures. The album is available on CD and 180G LP




Side Nebulah

1: My ship Sailed Without Me

2: Jon Carter, Man On Mars

3: Temple Of The Red Dawn Rising


Side Lustmord

4: Nekronaut II

5: Uskyldighet

6: Sin Goddammit

7: Lustmord

8: Humiliated And Pissed Upon