Nye GOJIRA med coverart og tracklist

Nye GOJIRA med coverart og tracklist


GOJIRA announce the tracklisting from their upcoming album, "The Way of All Flesh," which is set for a worldwide release on Oct. 13, 2008 via Listenable Records.

            TRACKLISTING :
            1) OROBORUS
            3) A SIGHT TO BEHOLD
            4) YAMA'S MESSENGERS
            5) THE SILVER CORD
            6) ADORATION FOR NONE 
            7) ALL THE TEARS
            8) THE ART OF DYING 
            9) ESOTERIC SURGERY 
            10) VACUITY
            11) WOLF DOWN THE EARTH
            12) THE WAY OF ALL FLESH

The cover features artwork created by vocalist Joe Duplantier.
Joe also drew the artwork for Gojira's previous album "From Mars to Sirius."
The new album was tracked in Los Angeles with producer Logan Mader (Cavalera Conspiracy, Soulfly) and at the band's home studio in Bayonne in the south west of France.

As Joseph Duplantier told TOTAL GUITAR magazine, the album deals with their vision about life and death. :

"The Way Of All Flesh' is everything we go through until death".
GOJIRA will tour as special guests with IN FLAMES in Europe in Sept/October with US tour dates for the fall to be announced shortly.