Info om den kommende KROHM skiva

Info om den kommende KROHM skiva

KROHM (Us): Album details revealed

Debemur Morti Productions has disclosed the title, artwork and full tracklisting of KROHM's forthcoming second album. Mastered at the infamous Necromorbus Studios, 'The Haunting Presence' contains seven exhibits of paranormal Black Metal and is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 2004 debut 'A World Through Dead Eyes'. This time, Numinas' fevered mind has conjured a deeply personal, ritualistic work of incredible maturity. Check out the cover artwork here : .

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Bleak Shores
2. Lifeless Serenade
3. I Respiri Delle Ombre
4. Relic
5. Memories Of The Flesh
6. Tra La Carne E Il Nulla
7. Syndrome

Unmastered samples can be heard at the band's Myspace :