Psilocybe Larvae revealed the title cover art + tracklist of the upcoming album


Psilocybe Larvae revealed the title cover art and tracklist of the upcoming album entitled "Where Silence Dwells"


Russian doom/death metallers Psilocybe Larvae revealed the title cover art and tracklist of the upcoming album entitled "Where Silence Dwells". It includes 10 tracks and represents their vision of how melodic death/doom metal might sound today. The artwork is based on the work of the Spanish photographer Paco Garzón whose black-and-white images perfectly capture the mood and atmosphere of the album in a masterful way. The recording process took place in different studios in St. Petersburg under the guidance of Den Lukyanov, the mixing was done by Dmitry Vasiliev in Moscow and the mastering was handled by a renowned engineer Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering.

1. The Flame Of Dying Life  
2. Run To Nowhere    
3. Ghost In The Room  
4. Inner Darkness  
5. Dead Dreams   
6. Sorvali Cemetery
7. Silent Sphinx   
8. The Fall Of Icarus 
9. Encounter With Nothingness    
10. Where Silence Dwells    

The album is expected out before the end of the year. More info is going to be dropped in the next weeks. Stay tuned! 

The digital release is up for pre-order on Bandcamp now https://psilocybelarvae.bandcamp.com/album/where-silence-dwells 









Andre nyheter:

26.10.2021: Roadburn 2022: First line-up announcement
25.10.2021: Norwegian Avant-Garde Sludge/Doom Duo MoE Release New Video
24.10.2021: B-SQUADRON Everything you hate' out now
22.10.2021: Deity’s Muse release new EP Ennui and unveil video for first single
22.10.2021: BLVD HVNNY release cinematic video for new single Joaquín
20.10.2021: Enslaved (+ Shaman Elephant) // BYSCENEN
19.10.2021: Black Hill Cove - Portuguese Hardcore/Thrash-Metal Trio Share New Song
17.10.2021: Norwegian Folk Rockers Gåte Release Mesmerizing New Single 'Solfager og Ormekong
15.10.2021: Flash-Rockers MARENE release video for new single Beyond The Night Sky
15.10.2021: Ross Harding reveals video for anthemic new single Resurrection
15.10.2021: Alt Metal Hybrid Project We Are PIGS Releases Bold Animated Video For 'Kids'
15.10.2021: Tribute kveld: Dio / Krøsset, Oslo
14.10.2021: Vreid + Djerv & The New Death Cult // BYSCENEN
13.10.2021: Psychedelic Rockers KESEM Release 'The Tyrant' Video
12.10.2021: OVËRHEAD - No sleep 'till Trøndelag
12.10.2021: Norwegian thrash metal combo UNDER THE OAK Drop New Video
12.10.2021: Psilocybe Larvae revealed the title cover art + tracklist of the upcoming album
08.10.2021: GLOSON - heavy-weight post-metallers from Sweden release new video
07.10.2021: CRYPTEX Release new Lyric Video ++ Limited LP out tomorrow
06.10.2021: Deep Purple announces new album ‘Turning to Crime’
05.10.2021: Renegade Angel featuring Tim 'Ripper' Owens released a new single & music video
04.10.2021: Thailand's Intricated unleash new single from Apocalyptic Metamorphosis
01.10.2021: Filthy Hippies release new album Animal Farm
01.10.2021: PICTURE ANN releases a new EP
01.10.2021: Oslo instrumental rockers Pymlico pays tribute to Sting & The Police
28.09.2021: Maltese Metal Masters ALIGN THE TIDE Return With A Crushing New Single & Video
28.09.2021: THE OCEAN drop first single/video of upcoming 3xLP/DVD 'Phanerozoic Live'
27.09.2021: SWALLOW THE SUN announce European tour for Winter 2022
24.09.2021: Spellemannsvinneren Gaahls WYRD slipper ny musikk