Renegade Angel featuring Tim 'Ripper' Owens released a new single & music video

(Inverse Records)


Promo pic by Nemanja Stanojcic

Renegade Angel featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens released a new single & music video Damnation

Finnish melodic heavy metal band Renegade Angel released a new single and music video Damnation via Inverse Records. This single features Tim "Ripper" Owens (ex-Judas Priest, ex-Iced Earth) on vocals. 

Watch Damnation music video:

Video greetings by Mr. Tim "Ripper" Owens:

Band's mastermind Jani Pöysä comments:
"I think we managed to bring the best aspects of our previous songs and create a masterpiece for us. The song has even more variation and a larger production than the prior songs. The riffs and hooks are strong, but there are so many awesome layers of keys, piano, vocal harmonies as well as guitar- and bass fills that take it to another level! I am proud of how everybody did such an amazing job and perfected with the tiniest details and managed to make the song as amazing as it was meant to be.      


Listen to Damnation single on:
Youtube: https://youtu.be/Qe5pcr0A3hU 
Bandcamp: https://renegadeangelfinland.bandcamp.com
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2YjK6sG 
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/en/track/1484311692 
Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/196321118 
Apple Music: https://apple.co/3AbPr23   

Renegade Angel is a melodic heavy metal project run by Jani Pöysä. Acknowledging his limits to performing and recording he searched for the best musicians that would be able to implement his vision for this project. There is a difference in style between the songs, but have catchy riffs, strong sing-along choruses, amazing solos, and awesome guitar harmonies.   Alejandro Fernandez (Trescent) is the lead singer, synth player, occasional guitarist and producer on every track and has also helped developing musical ideas to their perfection.

Lukky Sparxx (Guitars/Exxocet) has had a key role in developing these ideas into the best songs they could be. We've been featured on the biggest music publications and national radio in both Finland and Sweden but got broad support all over the world. The reception has been amazing and we've even gotten huge names such as Tim "Ripper" Owens sing on our songs and recommend our music.   Lyrical themes revolve around the realities of a dystopian harsh world and the importance to stand up for yourself and what's right. We certainly got grand visions and great ideas for new songs and have some great legends that could play and sing with us. If you like this band project, then please share our songs on your playlists and social media and consider buying our merchandise. We run this for the love of music - but earning a few dollars would certainly help us produce a lot more music.  


Line-up on Damnation:
Alejandro Fernandez - Vocals
Tim "Ripper" Owens - Vocals
Lukky Sparxx - Guitars
Amadei Šaršanski - Bass
Vangelis Moraitis - Drums


Andre nyheter:

26.10.2021: Roadburn 2022: First line-up announcement
25.10.2021: Norwegian Avant-Garde Sludge/Doom Duo MoE Release New Video
24.10.2021: B-SQUADRON Everything you hate' out now
22.10.2021: Deity’s Muse release new EP Ennui and unveil video for first single
22.10.2021: BLVD HVNNY release cinematic video for new single Joaquín
20.10.2021: Enslaved (+ Shaman Elephant) // BYSCENEN
19.10.2021: Black Hill Cove - Portuguese Hardcore/Thrash-Metal Trio Share New Song
17.10.2021: Norwegian Folk Rockers Gåte Release Mesmerizing New Single 'Solfager og Ormekong
15.10.2021: Flash-Rockers MARENE release video for new single Beyond The Night Sky
15.10.2021: Ross Harding reveals video for anthemic new single Resurrection
15.10.2021: Alt Metal Hybrid Project We Are PIGS Releases Bold Animated Video For 'Kids'
15.10.2021: Tribute kveld: Dio / Krøsset, Oslo
14.10.2021: Vreid + Djerv & The New Death Cult // BYSCENEN
13.10.2021: Psychedelic Rockers KESEM Release 'The Tyrant' Video
12.10.2021: OVËRHEAD - No sleep 'till Trøndelag
12.10.2021: Norwegian thrash metal combo UNDER THE OAK Drop New Video
12.10.2021: Psilocybe Larvae revealed the title cover art + tracklist of the upcoming album
08.10.2021: GLOSON - heavy-weight post-metallers from Sweden release new video
07.10.2021: CRYPTEX Release new Lyric Video ++ Limited LP out tomorrow
06.10.2021: Deep Purple announces new album ‘Turning to Crime’
05.10.2021: Renegade Angel featuring Tim 'Ripper' Owens released a new single & music video
04.10.2021: Thailand's Intricated unleash new single from Apocalyptic Metamorphosis
01.10.2021: Filthy Hippies release new album Animal Farm
01.10.2021: PICTURE ANN releases a new EP
01.10.2021: Oslo instrumental rockers Pymlico pays tribute to Sting & The Police
28.09.2021: Maltese Metal Masters ALIGN THE TIDE Return With A Crushing New Single & Video
28.09.2021: THE OCEAN drop first single/video of upcoming 3xLP/DVD 'Phanerozoic Live'
27.09.2021: SWALLOW THE SUN announce European tour for Winter 2022
24.09.2021: Spellemannsvinneren Gaahls WYRD slipper ny musikk