27.04.2021

ORPHANED LAND ANNOUNCES LIVESTREAM ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 28TH

(Century Media Records)

orphanedlandstream.png


ORPHANED LAND announces live stream show on Wednesday April 28th

 

To celebrate their 30 year anniversary Israeli Metal quintet Orphaned Land have just announced a live stream for April 28th on their Patreon page.

See schedule and times below:

 

9 PM Israel Time (11 AM PT, 8 PM CET) - Doors open and backstage view

9:20 PM Israel Time (11:20 AM PT, 8:20 PM CET) - Opening act & backstage view

10 PM Israel Time (12 PM PT, 9 PM CET) - Orphaned Land on stage

 

Singer Kobi Farhi checked in with the following comment:

"This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June."

 

Orphaned Land released their last studio album "Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs" in 2018.Get your copy HERE!

 

 

Orphaned Land are:

Kobi Farhi - Vocals

Chen Balbus - Guitars

Idan Amsalem - Guitars

Uri Zelcha - Bass

Matan Shmuely - Drums

 

Orphaned Land online:

https://orphaned-land.com/

https://www.facebook.com/OrphanedLandOfficial

 



Andre nyheter:


08.05.2021: Yngwie Malmsteen announces new album & releases new track
07.05.2021: Ny utgivelse fra Law of All
07.05.2021: MAYHEM – announce 'Atavistic Black Disorder/Kommando' (EP)
06.05.2021: PAPA ROACH - new video
06.05.2021: Torn Between Two Worlds (ft Sarah Jezebel Deva and Chris Rehn) - new video out
05.05.2021: The DAY OF DOOM Livestream
04.05.2021: Dregen's RIFF beer and music
03.05.2021: Mark Riddick's death metal band FETID ZOMBIE reveals new full length info
02.05.2021: Ben Blutzukker & Snowy Shaw - Metalhead. With a Lego music video
01.05.2021: AT THE GATES – Release first single for 'The Nightmare Of Being' album
01.05.2021: THE LONG NIGHT OF PICTURE ANN HAS ARRIVED
30.04.2021: All This For Nothing release scorching new single Pathology or Pantomime?
30.04.2021: Ethyl Ether reveal psychedelic video for Voodoo
30.04.2021: AUDREY HORNE spiller på Byscenen i Trondheim
30.04.2021: Psychedelic rock trinity The Tazers release new EP Dream Machine
30.04.2021: Sunken State reveal lyric video for new single Separation Has Begun
30.04.2021: Globox plate debut
29.04.2021: Nathaniel Shannon and the Vanishing Twin - Mater Suspiriorum (new video)
27.04.2021: ORPHANED LAND ANNOUNCES LIVESTREAM ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 28TH
23.04.2021: Prog Rockers JORDSJØ Release New Track From Upcoming Album
23.04.2021: Save The Noize - charity in benefit of the 'Musikerförbundets' crisis foundation
23.04.2021: Norwegian avantgarde artist Ole Teigen unleashed his first solo single
20.04.2021: Cannibal Corpse launches video for 'Necrogenic Resurrection'
19.04.2021: Veins ute med nytt album idag
19.04.2021: Save The Noize - charity in benefit of the 'Musikerförbundets' crisis foundation
18.04.2021: Danny Larsen - utstilling på Kittelsen museet
16.04.2021: Dust Mice release eclectic new album
15.04.2021: Gåte slipper musikkvideo til Kjærleik
15.04.2021: Nekromantheon Release "Dead Temples" - LIVE FROM THE CITY OF DIS
14.04.2021: CRYPTS - new video out