23.05.2020

Sonata Arctica - Acoustic Adventures 2020


SonataArcticaSemiLive.jpg

Sonata Arctica - Acoustic Adventures 2020 

Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert "Acoustic Adventures 2020" via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band's acoustic gig in 2020.
 
There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America (May 29th) and the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK (30.5.).
https://www.facebook.com/events/185351349228036/

Live stream on Friday 29.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream/

Los Angeles: 5pm
Chicago: 7pm
New York: 8pm
Mexico City: 7pm
Sao Paulo: 9pm

Live stream on Saturday 30.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream-2/

Helsinki: 9 pm
Tokyo: 3am (May 31st)
Melbourne: 10am (May 30th)

TICKETS: 8,50€
Access to the live stream and archived video for 48 hours.

Links:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sonataarctica/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sonataarcticaofficial/
Merch: https://shop.sonataarctica.info/
 
SEMILIVE
Watch live streams from anywhere. SemiLive is a new online concert venue with unlimited capasity. 
www.semilive.fi 



Andre nyheter:


27.09.2020: Norsk Black Metal prosjekt Black/Cell ute med self-financed EP
27.09.2020: IRON FLESH to release album via GREAT DANE RECORDS
26.09.2020: Hogstul - ny single
26.09.2020: Mongrel Records unleashes crushing new compilation FANGS Volume 2
25.09.2020: Ruff Majik - Lead Pills and Thrills - new music video
25.09.2020: Norwegian VARDE announce debut album
25.09.2020: Radar Booking presenterer KAMPFAR på Sentralen
24.09.2020: NORWEGIAN PUNKS LÜT RELEASE NEW SINGLE
24.09.2020: The mighty RING VAN MÖBIUS aus Norwegen are back with a new single
23.09.2020: BRUTAL ASSAULT - Confirmed bands for 2021
22.09.2020: DJERV RELEASE NEW SINGLE AND LYRIC VIDEO
22.09.2020: MAYHEM Guitarist Teloch to Release Debut Album in October/First single out now
22.09.2020: PICTURE ANN/VORNOFF release the 'Revenir' digital split EP
21.09.2020: THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY new single / video
21.09.2020: Metal United World Wide - The Voice for the Underground: Compilation CDs
20.09.2020: OVËRHEAD kommer tilbake til Trondheim
18.09.2020: The Medicine Dolls - video premiere
18.09.2020: Ethyl Ether - single premiere
17.09.2020: Paradise In Flames - new single premiere
17.09.2020: Black Stone Cherry releases lyric video from upcoming album The Human Condition
17.09.2020: THOU cover the classic ALICE IN CHAINS track 'Them Bones'
16.09.2020: SICK OF IT ALL release 'Alone', 1st of a Series of Quarantine Sessions
15.09.2020: Six Feet Under launches lyric video for new single
14.09.2020: HEATHEN RELEASE EMPIRE OF THE BLIND GUITAR BOOK
12.09.2020: DARK TRANQUILLITY – Announce New Album 'Moment' & Release First Single
11.09.2020: Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA Debut New Video
11.09.2020: Flying Colors releases new video from upcoming album Third Stage: Live In London
10.09.2020: The Demons Within: Launch of Podcast Focussing on Heavy Metal and Mental Health
10.09.2020: YAWN slipper sin debut-single
09.09.2020: KATLA announce sophomore album and release first single