STILLBORN - reissue 'Mirrormaze' and 'Die In Torment 666' on CD plus new release

Av Andrea Chirulescu
(Godz ov War)


STILLBORN to reissue 'Mirrormaze' and 'Die In Torment 666' on CD, and announce a new release!

On the occasion of their twentieth anniversary, the death black metal commando Stillborn have prepared a reissue of their first two demos which will now - for the first time - be available on CD limited to 300 copies. Original versions of 'Mirrormaze' and 'Die In Torment 666' will be released on a single CD, additionally enriched with two, previously unreleased tracks recorded during the recording sessions of the two demos. The cover, the artwork and the whole layout of the release were handled by Bartek Kurzok. A special booklet features hardly known stuff from 1998-2001 that comes from the band's archives.




 1.Crave for Killing
 3.Die In Torment
 4.Nailed Hessus
 6.Morphine Laboratory
 8.Artror City
 10.Iconoclast (Mirromaze Era version)
 11.Keep Dying
 12.Blasphemous Perversion
 14.Millenium of Hatred
 15.Blood, Chains & Whips
 16.Iconoclast (D.I.T.666 Era version)
 17.God Is Good

 The album can already be preordered here: www.store.godzovwar.com
 There is also a digital version available at this location: https://goo.gl/zEuM6D

 Plus, the band have finished recording their next release, an EP titled 'Crave for Killing', which contains nearly twenty minutes of material. The premiere has been scheduled for early spring 2018 as limited 12''MLP, limited jewel case CD and limited MC.

 Stillborn are:
 Killer - Guitars & Vocals
 Hunger - Bass
 August - Drums


Andre artikler:

15.01.2018 SCHIERMANN Releases New Video feat. Amos Williams of Tesseract
12.01.2018 JORDSJØ - album details revealed
10.01.2018 WHITE WIZZARD releases new video
04.01.2018 NIGHTMARER - First track premiere
02.01.2018 STILLBORN - reissue 'Mirrormaze' and 'Die In Torment 666' on CD plus new release
26.12.2017 AEREN video premiere
25.12.2017 MORTIS MUTILATI - album premiere
22.12.2017 SHIRAZ LANE - info about upcoming album, title track available
17.12.2017 DIMMU BORGIR Drummer Dariusz 'Daray' Brzozowski Launches DANTE
15.12.2017 PICTURE ANN - New material out
09.12.2017 HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY - new song
08.12.2017 HONNINGBARNA - slipper endelig sitt femte album
06.12.2017 Sterling Ball, John Ferraro & Jim Cox release The Mutual Admiration Society
06.12.2017 IN VAIN - new lyric video available
05.12.2017 AMARANTHE og SPARZANZA spiller på Folken i Stavanger
23.11.2017 RADAR BOOKING presenterer Norges turne med LAIBACH i 2018
22.11.2017 ERDVE - first track premiere from upcoming album
19.11.2017 THE 3RD ATTEMPT reveal promo video for upcoming album
18.11.2017 SATYRICON - konsert på Folken i Stavanger
15.11.2017 BROTTHOGG - new metal project from Trondheim
09.11.2017 BLOODWAY - new video from new album
03.11.2017 CRYPTS OF DESPAIR - New song premiere
03.11.2017 THE 3RD ATTEMPT debut video track from upcoming album
01.11.2017 CREST OF DARKNESS - new video
24.10.2017 Full album stream - COMPLETE FAILURE
16.10.2017 THE 3RD ATTEMPT announce details of sophomore full-length album
13.10.2017 CRYPTEX releases live session video for Ribbon Tied Swing – Complete Rain Shelte
13.10.2017 TUSMØRKE releases second single from upcoming album
13.10.2017 ACCEPT co-headliner Norway Rock Festival 2018