El Lobo En Tu Puerta – Album premiere

El Lobo En Tu Puerta – Album premiere

Artwork ‘Santana Bendita’, by Pitu García

Eternal Terror Live proudly presents album premiere for the Spanish crossover band El Lobo En Tu Puerta


Santana Bendita‘ is a place full of lonely hearts. ‘Santana Bendita‘ is the refuge for lost chances, where memories of black smoke and melancholy get trapped. We all live in ‘Santana Bendita‘ – it’s everywhere but you still don’t know.

Three years after El Lobo En Tu Puerta‘s last full-length ‘Bestias del Sur salvaje‘ and two years after the EP ‘Guantánamo‘, the Spanish power trio is back with ‘Santana Bendita‘, a new album which is a huge step in the career of the band, leaving aside for the first time their particular vision of heavy blues and getting completely involved by the sounds of the 90s. But does ‘Santana Bendita‘ sound more stoner… more grunge… more sludge… heavier? It might be… but however it sounds they always are the very own and unique El Lobo En Tu Puerta – and you’ll love it!

For this new album, Julio (vocals, theremin, effects), Búho (vocals, guitars, drums) and Tanín (vocals, drums, guitars) worked with additional musicians Koe Casas (Atavismo, The Agapornis) on the keyboards and Jesús Trivinho on the turntables. ‘Santana Bendita‘ was recorded, mixed and mastered by Javier Rondán at Audiorama Estudio (Spain) in July 2020. The band also signs up with Spanish indie label Spinda Records (Viaje a 800, Moura, Acid Mess, Grajo, Rosy Finch, Habitar La Mar, Híbrido…) for its release, with an artwork and photography of Pitu García

Previous released singles from the album

“Pennsylvania” official video: https://youtu.be/hZ7C0ytRiJ4
 “Hong Kong II” official video: https://youtu.be/4MxUYgmg8SY

Santana Bendita‘ is set to be released on 20th October 2020 on digital, streaming and in a triple edition on 12" vinyl limited to 500 hand numbered copies, including download code. But before, on 1st September the video-single of "Pennsylvania" (directed, recorded and edited by Pitu García) will be premiered and pre-order will be available via Spinda Records. 


  1. Madre
  2. Niño Salvaje
  3. Müllenbach F.S.
  4. El Hombre De Cera
  5. La Llamaban Nadie
  6. Tan Fuerte
  7. Hong Kong II
  8. Pennsylvania


  Bandcamp / Facebook / YouTube / Spotify