LIONHEART new Single and Video out

LIONHEART new Single and Video out

Lionheart - Photographer Henrik Hildebrandt (2).jpg
Photo Henrik Hildebrandt

LIONHEART new Single and Video out 

British AOR legend LIONHEART releases the first single "Thine Is The Kingdom" from the forthcoming new studio album "The Reality Of Miracles" (Metalville / July 31st). The 13 songs on hte album were created in the studio of Lionheart founding member Steve Mann in Hannover, who also produced and mastered the album himself.

You can see the newly released lyric video of the song here


Lionheart was formed in late 1980 by Dennis Stratton (lead guitar/backing vocals, ex-Iron Maiden), Jess Cox (lead vocals, ex-Tygers of Pan Tang), Steve Mann (lead guitar/backing vocals, ex-Liar),
Rocky Newton (bass guitar/backing vocals, ex-Wildfire), and Frank Noon (drums, ex-Def Leppard).

Today, the current lineup of Lionheartis as follows:

Lee Small (lead vocals) – formerly lead vocalist with Shy and Phenomena
Dennis Stratton (lead guitar/backing vocals) – formerly guitarist with Iron Maiden
Steve Mann (lead guitar/backing vocals) – currently guitarist and keyboardist with Michael Schenker
Rocky Newton (bass guitar/backing vocals) – formerly bass player and backing vocalist with McAuley Schenker Group
Clive Edwards (drums, percussion) – formerly drummer with UFO, Wild Horses, and Uli Roth

"The Reality Of Miracles" offers powerful, melodic Hard Rock of the highest order.