EVILE + 6 til Download Festivalen

EVILE + 6 til Download Festivalen

Seven more acts have been added to the line up for this year’s Download Festival.

New kids on the block VersaEmerge (who are tipped to be the next Paramore) will be making their Download debut, whilst Gossip Girl and Hollywood actress Taylor Momsen will be bringing her rock outfit The Pretty Reckless to the festival too.

Multi-million-selling US rockers Puddle Of Mudd will return to the UK for the first time since 2002, and we’ve also got Roadrunner signings Times Of Grace and West Yorkshire heavy metal outfit Evile!

Completing this announcement, Suicide Silence are back again this year, as are UK hardcore punk rockers Your Demise.

All of these join headliners Def Leppard, System of a Down and Linkin Park, plus a huge line up of other bands to raise hell with this year’s Download crowds!