Gratis stream av hele kommende album til LAZARUS A.D.

Gratis stream av hele kommende album til LAZARUS A.D.

LAZARUS A.D. and Streaming Entire "Black Rivers Flow" Album Now!

New Album "Black Rivers Flow" To Be Released January 31, 2011!

Additional German show in Cologne announced!

Wisconsin thrash metallers LAZARUS A.D. and have just posted an exclusive full-album stream of the band’s upcoming release, Black Rivers Flow. You can hear the album it its entirety at this link.

The album was recorded in July and August 2010 at Belle City Sound with Chris Djuricic and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy at Safehouse Production. The album hits stores Monday, 31st of January in Europe (January 28 in DE/AT/CH)!

Track listing for Black Rivers Flow:
1. American Dreams
2. The Ultimate Sacrifice
3. The Strong Prevail
4. Black Rivers Flow
5. Casting Forward
6. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
7. Through Your Eyes
8. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
9. Eternal Vengeance recently posted the third of six video blogs detailing "The Making of Black Rivers Flow". Check out the new installment at this link. The behind the scenes footage for the series was filmed by the band and produced/edited by Clay Cook at Dirty Cheese Design & Development. Stay tuned into for new episodes posting throughout the month of January, and check out the first installment here, and the second here.

Make also sure to check the landing page HERE for pre order deals!