CYNIC med coverart + +

CYNIC med coverart + +


Upcoming release: "Traced in Air"
Release date: October 27th, US October 28th

Dear CYNIC fans, the time has now come to unveil cult American band's sophomore album's artwork and track listing! As previously announced, "Traced in Air" will be released on October 27th, and it contains the following songs:

1. Nunc Fluens
2. The Space for this
3. Evolutionary Sleeper
4. Integral Birth
5. The Unknown Guest
6. Adam's Murmur
7. King of those who know
8. Nunc Stans

Here is the artwork of the album. Yes, it is the work of renowned artist Venosa, who created the unmistakable cover and visuals for "Focus" in 1993.